Travel Insurance

While travelling to Nepal, you are requested to have a travel insurance that should cover any comprehensive expenses possible to acquire due to medical issues or accidents. Especially, your travel insurance must protect air ambulance, treatment charges, rescue and evacuation, product cancellation and refundable charges, flight delay and cancellations. We suggest you to bring you travel insurance certificate or send us scan copy and it must be issued from your home land. We do not arrange or sell insurance. 

Travelling in the Himalayas is full of adventurous; hence it is wise to choose a proper insurance policy. While choosing your insurance policy, make sure that it will protect all such unforeseen expenses. Your insurer should be well familiar with our itinerary that you have booked and must have agreed to cover all activities being undertaken during trip. Meantime, it is not compulsory that our all the assigned trip are facilities with Heli-rescue. You will not require heli rescue insurance for Tibet Tour as it is not possible to provide such facility.

 
Recommended Travel Insurance Companies as follows:

America
Travelex Insurance www.travelexinsurance.com 
Travel Safe Insurance www.travelsafe.com 
AXA Travel Insurance www.axa-assistance.us/bassline.php?p=1741 
Travel Insured International www.travelinsured.com 
Allianz Travel Insurance www.allianztravelinsurance.com 
Blue Cross Blue Shield www.bcbs.com

Australia:
Fast Cover: https://fastcover.com.au/  

Asia & Middle East
Clal Insurance (Israel) www.clalbit.co.il 
Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance (Japan) www.ms-ins.com/english/ 
Life Card Travel Insurance (Japan)
Sompo Insurance (Japan) www.sjnk.co.jp/english/

Canada
RBC Travel Insurance www.rbcinsurance.com/travelinsurance 
TuGo Travel Insurance www.tugo.com 
Can Assistance www.canassistance.com 
TIC Travel Insurance www.travelinsurance.ca

Europe
Europ Assistance (All European) www.europ-assistance.com/en 
Allianz Travel Insurance (Germany, Switzerland) www.allianztravelinsurance.com/ 
Uniqa Insurance (Austria) www.uniqa.ch/home/

Singapore and Malaysia:
World Nomads: https://www.worldnomads.com/travel-insurance/  

United Kingdom (UK)
InsureandGo Travel Insurance www.insureandgo.com/travel-insurance 
Virgin Travel Insurane uk.virginmoney.com/virgin/travel-insurance/
Post Office www.postoffice.co.uk/insurance 
Dog Tag Insurance (UK) www.dogtag.co.uk

Enquire Us WhatsApp Now
Question